Thanksgiving Blessings

To say that I am thankful for all the wonderful things in my life is the biggest understatement that I can think of – other than perhaps that I have been more blessed than I could possibly have hoped for.

I love and am loved everyday — which has been the most wonderfully unexpected joy for someone to find at this time in life. I am healthy and happy (if still working on the wise-thing…), have a wonderful family and great friends and am still curious about life and honestly do look forward to every day.  Did I mention that I was blessed?

I am also thankful for all of you that stop by here.  What a great "experiment" this blog has turned out to be.  I enjoy sharing things with you and am grateful and honored that you share yourselves with me.

The Beloved and I hope that everyone has a wonderful and blessed Thanksgiving!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Blessings

Leave a Reply

