We Now Return You To Your Regularly Scheduled Posting

I really enjoyed this whole “30 posts in 30 days” for nablopomo.   Going in, I’d thought there’d be days when I absolutely scrambled for a post – and there certainly were a couple of those, but in general I was pretty happy with the content.

I think the one thing I tried to do was keep better notes when I had a “hey that might make a good post” sort of thought – so that I wouldn’t forget about it like I so often seem to…

Also, I thought the weekends were surprisingly hard.  Maybe its because my information input is less during the weekend, or maybe my brain is just in “down-time” mode.  Not sure.
Anyway – onto December – there’s still a lot of things on my note list!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

8 thoughts on “We Now Return You To Your Regularly Scheduled Posting

  1. congrats on finishing NaBloPoMo! your posts were quite enjoyable to read and you didn't resort to qotds and/or memes as much as you feared.
    I hope you don't mind my saying it, but it's easy to tell you are a scientist. 30 posts in November. no more, no less. exactly the amount required…

Leave a Reply

