Friday Funny

I have an Android phone, btw.

Phone funnies

11 thoughts on “Friday Funny

  1. Ha! My older daughter is an iPhone user, while her husband is a Crackberry addict. I think they’re both awful: we’ll be at some holiday family gathering, and daughter and son-in-law will be bent over their phones, oblivious to everyone while they check their messages. I normally avoid lecturing my adult children, but I finally lost it when we were all having lunch together for the first time in over a year and Daughter started text messaging someone in the middle of a family conversation.

    It took me years before I finally acquiesced to a cellphone—I felt like the only break I ever got from the phone was when I got out of the house. Now it’ll take me probably another five before I get a smartphone.

  2. I am with Cloud. I don’t have a smart phone. I would say that I see most smart phone users (present company excluded) as pretentious or with a self inflated sense of importance. Well except for iPhone users they are either pretentious or juvenile.

Leave a Reply

